From Cindy & Patty / News / Uncategorized

I’m baaaack!

Hey, Kids!

I have been out gallivanting around for quite some time, on my own Pattyverse Odyssey.

I joined a fantastic gym called NrdFit:

PJ at NrdFit

My work on the webseries pilot, Tales of the Sword came out:

I shot the pilot for my webseries with Kim Turney on time-travelers who fight with each other. It premieres September 19th!

Here I am w/co creator Kim Turney and our Fight Coordinator/Director Jan Bryant.

Here I am w/co creator Kim Turney and our Fight Coordinator/Director Jan Bryant.

I was on a panel at Comic-Con!

IMG_7572

You can watch the video here:

I drove in a demolition derby!

Here I am with my dad, and my besties, Kim Turney and Trina Mock.

Here I am with my dad, and my besties, Kim Turney and Trina Mock.

The car died on me, so I could do too much demolition, but that just meant I got the best seat of the house! RAWR!!

I did stunt work for The Geekie Awards!

I had SO MUCH fun as a guard. Can't you tell?

I had SO MUCH fun as a guard. Can’t you tell?

Can you find me in the finished product?

I have learned so much on the way, and I can’t wait to keep sharing what I learn! I look forward to more reviews and sharing of this wild world of webseries…eseses.  It is a constantly evolving world, and it’s going in a ton of different directions. There is a ton to share, and I can’t wait to show you.

What have you been up to, Watchers? Any new shows, experiences that Cindy and I should look out for?

Leave a Reply

